• Rauch Thomas
  • Standortleiter
  • thomas.rauch@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2200
  • Thayer Stefan
  • Kundendienstleiter
  • stefan.thayer@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2440
  • Stadler Lukas
  • Administration
  • lukas.stadler@mpsa.com
  • 0676 835 94 475
  • Gröbner Susanne
  • Verkaufsleiterin
  • susanne.groebner@mpsa.com
  • 0676 835 94 221
  • Ehrenreich Patrick
  • Verkaufsberater
  • patrick.ehrenreich@mpsa.com
  • 0676 835 94 222
  • Wunsch Sascha
  • Verkaufsberater
  • sascha.wunsch@mpsa.com
  • 0676 835 94 465
  • Dolak Roman
  • Verkaufsberater
  • roman.dolak@mpsa.com
  • 0676 835 94 224
  • Schönhofer Florian
  • Diplomatenverkauf
  • florian.schoenhofer@mpsa.com
  • 0676 835 94 225
  • Taschner Markus
  • Teamleitung Kundendienst
  • markus.taschner@peugeot.com
  • 01/60 142-2410
  • Budak Steva
  • Kundendienstberater
  • steva.budak@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2500
  • Partlitsch Nicole
  • Kundendienstberaterin
  • nicole.partlitsch@mpsa.com
  • 01/ 60 142-2416
  • Weiss Thomas
  • Kundendienstberater
  • thomas.weiss@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2411
  • Stadler Franz
  • Ersatzteile und Zubehör
  • franz.stadler@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2601
  • Jevtic Nikola
  • Ersatzteile und Zubehör
  • nikola.jevtic@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142 - 2606
  • Traurig Isabella
  • Kassa
  • isabella.traurig@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-0
  • Lutz Nadja
  • Kassa
  • nadja-iris.lutz@mpsa.com
  • 01/60142-0
Zurück

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Neuwagen

  • Montag-Freitag: 07:30-18:00
  • Samstag: 09:00-12:00

Kundenservice

  • Montag-Donnerstag: 07:15-17:00
  • Freitag: 07:15-13:00

Unsere Adresse

TRIESTERSTRASSE 50 A - 1100 WIEN